South Central Kansas Area Agency on Aging (SCKAAA) Visit SCKAAA's Chautauqua County Visit SCKAAA's Cowley County Visit SCKAAA's Elk County Visit SCKAAA's Greenwood County Visit SCKAAA's Harper County Visit SCKAAA's Kingman County Visit SCKAAA's McPherson County Visit SCKAAA's Reno County Visit SCKAAA's Rice County Visit SCKAAA's Sumner County South Central Kansas Area Agency on Aging
Visit the ten counties served by SCKAAA
Main Page
Central Office
Our Counties
Board of Directors
Advisory Council
Silver Haired Legislators
Useful Links
Privacy Practices
Form 990

Silver Haired Legislators

The 1982 Kansas Legislature established the formation of a Silver Haired Legislature consisting entirely of individuals 60 years and older who advocate on issues effecting all older Kansans.

SCKAAA is responsible for the election process and providing logistical support to the delegates in South Central Kansas.

Chautauqua County
Faye Melton
Box 151
Cedar Vale, KS 67024
Cowley County
Mary Nichols
1411 Fuller St.
Winfield, KS 67156
Greenwood County
Leon Atteberry
1004 County Club Dr.
Eureka, KS 67045
Kingman County
Curtis Watkins
326 E. Logan Ave.
Kingman, KS 67068
McPherson County
Jim Toews
110 N. Maple
Inman, KS 67456
Rice County
Shirley Fair
2120 905 Rd.
Alden, KS 67152
Reno County
Carmen Booz
1002 Lenox Ave.
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Sumner County
Leonard Scheufler
312 E. 11th
Wellington, KS 67152

~ Serving 10 counties ~
Chautauqua · Cowley · Elk · Greenwood · Harper · Kingman · McPherson · Reno · Rice · Sumner

South Central Kansas Area Agency on Aging (SCKAAA)
304 S. Summit _ P.O. Box 1122, Arkansas City, KS 67005
Bus: 620-442-0268 · Fax: 1-620-442-0296

Older Kansan's Hotline: 1-800-362-0264

Go to the top of this page Go to the top of this page

Please send corrections and suggestions for this site to the webmaster.
kansas website design

© Copyright 2002-18
South Central Kansas Area Agency on Aging